Reviews

Proudly voted “The Best in Burnaby” by Burnaby NOW readers each year from 2000 to 2013, and 2015!

We love to receive your feedback, if you feel we have gone the extra mile to fulfil your order, please don't hesitate to spread the word. You can post your review to our Google+ page, recommend us on Yelp! or post a comment on our Facebook timeline. You can also read customer reviews on our Facebook, Google+ and Yelp! pages. We appreciate everyone who takes the time to write a review whether it is positive, neutral, or negative; even they are "reviews not recommended by Yelp". The links are posted below:





Testamonials

"Amazing above and beyond customer service. They created a beautiful one of a kind arrangement for the grand opening of my client's business. When I was stuck in traffic en route I called them and they cheerfully offered to deliver it for me, and not only did they do that but they let my clients know I was on my way!"
-Ruth H., Google, November, 2016
"What great service. Called the day before Mothers Day and they accepted the order and delivered it the same day! They must be very well organized to do that. Oh, and the creation was beautiful. My Mom really liked it."
-Doug M., Google, May 2016
"I purchased online from the States for Valentine's day, they delivered on-time and the arrangements were gorgeous! Would purchase again!"
-F.C., Yelp!, February 2016

"Perfect and incredible! I ordered flowers for Mr. J and they are absolutely stunning."
-Lecayle H., Yelp!, July 2015

"Great experience! Ordering online was easy and I liked when I got an email letting me know when the flowers were delivered. My friend sent me a photo of the flowers and they were beautiful! Will use again!"
-Debbie L., Yelp!, March 2015

"The flowers were BEAUTIFUL! And the colours were so perfect with our red, green, and white theme. Thanks so very much, again for being part of the Giro... your support is appreciated more than words can ever say!!!"
-Rainy Kent, Giro di Burnaby Event Director, July 2014

"I realized mid afternoon that it was my 24th wedding anniversary and my wife was working in Burnaby. A quick call to Adele-Rae Florist and 2 dozen beautiful roses were delivered. She said the arrangement and vase were beautiful. She has an incredible eye for taste as she is an Academy Award Nominated Decorator. I will be using them in the future on shows that I do."
-Propguy72, Google, May 2014

"Went in to order flowers for my girlfriend, they made something custom for me and delivered it to her at work the next day, she was very happy!"
-Sean, The Blurb, March 2013

"Adele-Rae did my wedding flowers and I was completely blown away with how beautiful everything looked. The staff is great to deal with as well."
-Lory H., Yelp!, October 2012

"Unbelievable! Always the best arrangements, best product (flowers last and look better than any others I have bought), best service ever! No matter the occasion - Adele-Rae marks is with a great arrangement.....for over 20 years (that's how long I have been a client). Thanks Kathy and team!"
-Robert B., Google, September 2012

"This flower shop has plenty to offer and the staff is very welcoming. I bought my grad corsage here and absolutely loved it!"
-Anonymous, Google, June 2011


100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
We care about your order. Call us today.
Local: 604-299-0585
Toll Free: 1-888-233-5723